» » Garrett David - The Queen! Tracks

Garrett David - The Queen! Tracks mp3 album

Garrett David - The Queen! Tracks mp3 album Performer: Garrett David
Album: The Queen! Tracks
Country: US
Released: 2013
Style: House
Size MP3: 1511 mb.
Size FLAC: 1165 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 225

More on Garrett David. Queen! Sundays View the full artist profile. Queen! with Michael Serafini, Garrett David, T. Mixwell. Queen! with Brawther, Michael Serafini, Garrett David. Blender 2 Year Anniversary with Chicago Jim, Garrett David, Madeline, Shmoo. Timeline is atop the Metro program, while Derrick Carter and company hold court downstairs in smartbar.

Complete your Garrett David collection. com/Shakarchi-Stranéus-Döev/release/2606653. Reply See 1 reply Notify me Helpful.

David Garrett is a 2009 self-titled album by violinist David Garrett, released by Decca in the United States. It borrows all of its tracks from his earlier albums published in Europe, particularly Encore: "Summer" (Antonio Vivaldi). Nothing Else Matters" (Metallica). He's a Pirate" (Pirates of the Caribbean theme). Smooth Criminal" (Michael Jackson). Csardas - Gypsy Dance" (Vittorio Monti). Who Wants to Live Forever?" (Queen). Thunderstruck" (AC/DC). Ain't No Sunshine" (Bill Withers).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

The Queen! Tracks take their name from the Sunday night residency that Garrett is a part of. For the title track, a garagey tune with rolling keys, handclaps and jackin’ beats, this is a descendent of more than Ralphi Rosario’s Bardot Fever as the one sheet states.

Track - Garrett David. Keepers of the list and lives of the party, it's only natural that such hosts have a history of inspiring tracks. With his residency as a muse, Garrett David affectionately produces a glimpse into his Sunday night residency with "The Queen! Track" and "Dub. The release is rounded out by two deep, powerful cuts sure to convince you that the new generation of the Chicago underground is alive and well, "Tunnels" and "The Pressure

Octagon Blues (12") Garrett David. Octagon Blues (12") Garrett David. The Queen! Tracks (12") Garrett David. S&C EP 005 (12") Various Artists. Livin For The City (LP) Various Artists. The Queen! Tracks (12").

Encore is a 2008 album by violinist David Garrett, released in Europe. Its tracks are as follows: "Smooth Criminal" (Michael Jackson). Clair de Lune" (Claude Debussy). Summertime" (George Gershwin). Hungarian Dance No. 5" (Johannes Brahms). Chelsea Girl" (David Garrett and Franck van der Heijden). Summer" (Antonio Vivaldi). O Mio Babbino Caro" (Giacomo Puccini).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 That Queen! Track
Vocals – Ruby D, Sal E, Tin
A2 That Queen! Dub
B1 The Pressure
Vocals – Steven Chapman Webster
B2 Tunnels

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Complete Mastering
  • Pressed By – A&R Records


  • Artwork – Adam Rowe Lonczynski
  • Mastered By – Dietrich*
  • Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Garrett David


Limited edition of 100 hand screen printed covers, produced exclusively for sale at Gramaphone Records, Chicago. Numbered 1-100 / 350 with a stamped paper sleeve.

More information and sales at www.gramaphonerecords.com

Edit 6/15/13 - This version is officially sold out, thank you everyone!

Support your local record stores!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SCRS0006A Dietrich
  • Matrix / Runout: SCRS0006B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SCRS006 Garrett David The Queen! Tracks ‎(12", W/Lbl, Sta) Stripped & Chewed SCRS006 US 2013
SCRS006 Garrett David The Queen! Tracks ‎(12", TP, W/Lbl, Sta) Stripped & Chewed SCRS006 US 2013