» » General Elektriks - To Be A Stranger

General Elektriks - To Be A Stranger mp3 album

General Elektriks - To Be A Stranger mp3 album Performer: General Elektriks
Album: To Be A Stranger
Country: France
Released: 2016
Style: Electro, Soul-Jazz
Size MP3: 1388 mb.
Size FLAC: 1826 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 321

To Be A Stranger ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Whi + CD, Album). To Be A Stranger ‎(CD, Album, Promo). To Be A Stranger ‎(CDr, Album, Copy Prot.

Complete your General Elektriks collection. referencing To Be A Stranger, 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Whi + CD, Album, 3333406. The exact title of this EP is "To be a stranger". Reply Notify me Helpful.

Six years later, he had discovered the Clavinet, Wurlizter, Hammond B-3, and Fender Rhodes, the latter of which is highlighted on General Elektriks' debut album, Cliquety Kliqk

by General Elektriks - 12 Tracks - 46:11. Release date 02/05/2016. 3. Whisper to Me. General Elektriks. 4. Migration Feathers. 5. The Man Who Unraveled. 7. Built by the People. 8. Bouncin' Off the Wall.

Listen free to General Elektriks – To Be A Stranger (A Misunderstanding, Angle Boogie and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

This album has an average beat per minute of 105 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/136 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist To Be a Stranger. 1. A Misunderstanding. BPM Profile To Be a Stranger. Album starts at 110BPM, ends at 116BPM (+6), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by General Elektriks.

To Be a Stranger, 2016. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Enjoy this album from General Elektriks on the Qobuz apps thanks to your subscription. 8 Bouncin' Off the Wall.


A1 A Misunderstanding 2:13
A2 Angle Boogie 3:16
A3 Whisper To Me 4:36
B4 Migration Featgers 5:21
B5 The Man Who Unraveled 4:15
B6 Magnets 3:09
C7 Built By The People 5:25
C8 Bouncin' Off The Wall 3:28
C9 It's What You Took 1:11
D10 New Day Breaking 3:44
D11 You Really Let Me Down 4:28
D12 Waltz #2 5:05

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – 3ème Bureau
  • Licensed To – Wagram Music
  • Mastered At – The Exchange Mike Marsh Mastering
  • Recorded At – The Coalmine Berlin
  • Recorded At – Studios Ferber


  • Mastered By – Mike Marsh
  • Mixed By – Mike Cresswell
  • Photography By – Tim Deussen
  • Recorded By – Antoine Bordeaux, Hervé Salters
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Sampler, Percussion, Vibraphone – Hervé Salters
  • Written By, Arranged By, Producer – Hervé Salters


Regular release (black vinyls), gatefold, CD included.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3596973329066

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3332902 General Elektriks To Be A Stranger ‎(CD, Album) The Audio Kitchen 3332902 France 2016
3333406 General Elektriks To Be A Stranger ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Whi + CD, Album) The Audio Kitchen 3333406 France 2016
3333405 General Elektriks To Be A Stranger ‎(CD, Album, Promo) The Audio Kitchen 3333405 France 2016
none General Elektriks To Be A Stranger ‎(CDr, Album, Copy Prot., Num, Wat) The Audio Kitchen none France 2016