» » Girlpool - Powerplant

Girlpool - Powerplant mp3 album

Girlpool  - Powerplant mp3 album Performer: Girlpool
Album: Powerplant
Released: 2017
Size MP3: 1178 mb.
Size FLAC: 1545 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 549

Powerplant by girlpool, released 12 May 2017 1. 123 2. Sleepless 3. Corner Store 4. Your Heart 5. Kiss and Burn 6. Fast Dust 7. Powerplant 8. High Rise 9. Soup 10. She Goes By 11. It Gets More Blue 12. Static Somewhere. Got it. + add. album.

Hold onto the hand so you can stick to the plan A game in the pool making space out of rules And when you get out all wet you're gonna think about them. Working by the powerplant jonathan's a ladder Watching all the billboards change into A mirror image of his lifted thought. She's like a shelf the way she looks at the wall A stock market dance while the poetry falls.

Girlpool’s second full length LP and the followup to 2015’s Before the World Was Big, this album sees Girlpool taking a new full-band approach as opposed to previous releases which featured only guitar and bass. Mastered by Heba Kadry. Recorded By Drew Fischer. Album Art Jaxon Demme.

Overall, Girlpool has created a cohesive sonic experience with Powerplant. The album’s best parts are only teased rather than fully explored, and those flashes of dissonant experimentation come to an end far too soon. However, if Girlpool has made such a leap in sound in only two years, it is exciting to see where they will go next. Like the in-depth, diverse coverage of Cryptic Rock? Help us in support to keep the magazine going strong for years to come with a small donation.

Powerplant (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Powerplant (2017).

Album release date: 12 May 2017.

Album : Powerplant Released : May 12, 2017 Genre : Alternative Rock Label : Anti/Epitaph. Tracklist and Lyrics: 01. 123 02. Sleepless 03. Corner Store 04. Your Heart 05. Kiss And Burn 06. Fast Dust 07. Powerplant 08.

Girlpool – Powerplant (2017). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On May - 9 - 2017. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: January 25, 2019 - Girlpool – What Chaos Is Imaginary (2019). July 6, 2015 - Girlpool – Chinatown (2015).