» » Agathodaimon - Phoenix

Agathodaimon - Phoenix mp3 album

Agathodaimon - Phoenix mp3 album Performer: Agathodaimon
Album: Phoenix
Country: Germany
Released: 2009
Style: Black Metal, Symphonic Rock
Size MP3: 1624 mb.
Size FLAC: 1357 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 798

Phoenix is the fifth studio album by the German symphonic black metal band Agathodaimon. The album was released on 20 March 2009. The song "Alone in the Dark" is featured on the soundtrack of the 2005 film of the same name by Uwe Boll. Sathonys – guitars, clean vocals. Jan Jansohn – guitars. Till Ottinger – bass. Manuel Steitz – drums. Felix Ü. Walzer – keyboards. Frank "Akaias" Nordmann – vocals on tracks 11 and 12. Jonas Iscariot – vocals on "Oncoming Storm".

Band Name Agathodaimon. Released date 20 March 2009. Labels Nuclear Blast Massacre Records. Produced by Kohlmannslehner Kristian "Kohle". Music StyleMelodic Black. Members owning this album63.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Release date: March 20th, 2009. Catalog ID: MAS CD0630.

This is the only official source for music downloads & merchandise, maintained directly by Agathodaimon. Carpe Noctem Demo 1996 Near Dark Demo 1997 Blacken The Angel 1998 Higher Art Of Rebellion 1999 Chapter III 2001 Serpent's Embrace 2004 Phoenix 2009 In Darkness 2013.

1. Heliopolis Lyrics.

Agathodaimon's suitably named fifth album, 2009's Phoenix, acknowledges the band's by now far from certain rebirth after five years of silence, numerous personnel changes (four of these six musicians are in fact new to the fold), and, perhaps, continuing reinvention from a stylistic standpoint.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Heliopolis 4:36
2 Devil's Deal 4:33
3 Decline 5:33
4 Ground Zero 4:46
5 Ghost Of My Soul 4:31
6 Winterchild 5:31
7 Time Is The Fire 4:59
8 To Our Ashes 6:41
9 Ammongst The Vultures 3:30
10 Oncoming Storm
Featuring [Vocals] – Jonas Iscariot
11 Throughout The Fields Of Unshaded Grace
Featuring [Vocals] – Akaias
12 Grey Whisper
Featuring [Vocals] – Akaias

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Nuclear Blast


  • Bass – Till Ottinger
  • Drums – Manuel Steitz
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – Agathodaimon, Kristian "Kohle" Kohlmannslehner*
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Jan Janhson*
  • Guitar, Vocals [Clean Vocals] – Sathonys
  • Keyboards – Felix Ü. Walzer*
  • Vocals – Ashtrael

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAS DP0630 Agathodaimon Phoenix ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Massacre Records MAS DP0630 Germany 2009
MAS CD0630 Agathodaimon Phoenix ‎(CD, Album) Massacre Records MAS CD0630 Germany 2009
KOC-CD-2064 Agathodaimon Phoenix ‎(CD, Album) E1 Entertainment KOC-CD-2064 US 2009
MAS CD0630 Agathodaimon Phoenix ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Massacre Records MAS CD0630 Germany 2009
none Agathodaimon Phoenix ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Massacre Records none 2009