» » Madness - Can't Touch Us Now

Madness - Can't Touch Us Now mp3 album

Madness - Can't Touch Us Now mp3 album Performer: Madness
Album: Can't Touch Us Now
Size MP3: 1798 mb.
Size FLAC: 1547 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 692

Can't Touch Us Now is the twelfth studio album by the British band Madness, released on their Lucky 7 Records label through Universal Music Catalogue (UMC) on 28 October 2016. The album marked the return of founder member Mark Bedford but the departure of Cathal Smyth (Chas Smash). The first single from the album, "Mr. Apples", was released in September 2016 and A-listed on BBC Radio 2. For the first time since Sugar And Spice in 2009 a scripted video was released

Can't Touch Us Now. 4:13. Can't Touch Us Now ‎(LP, Album). Lucky Seven, UMC. 5710906. 0602557109078, 5710907.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Madness return in October with Can’t Touch Us Now, their first new album since 2o12’s Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da. The full track listing hasn’t been revealed just yet, but tracks will include Mr Apples, Mumbo Jumbo, Can’t Touch Us Now and the Amy Winehouse referencing Blackbird. Check out the amusing ‘press conference’ below, with the band announcing the long-player to London’s Chelsea Pensioners.

Can't Touch Us Now. Overview (current section). Let us know what you think of the Last.

Now on their eleventh studio album, "Can't Touch Us Now," Madness strive for length once more, with this album being their second-longest to date - only falling short of "The Liberty. by literally one second. " the abundance brought forth in "Can't Touch Us Now" come much less intriguing. With the lot of their sonic repertoire rinsed once more, the sixteen songs divvy up between a handful of strong tracks and a majority of filler material.