» » Dismal Euphony - Dismal Euphony

Dismal Euphony - Dismal Euphony mp3 album

Dismal Euphony - Dismal Euphony mp3 album Performer: Dismal Euphony
Album: Dismal Euphony
Released: 1996
Style: Black Metal
Size MP3: 1401 mb.
Size FLAC: 1715 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 501

That period lasted less than a year (1995-96). Sometime in 1996, they changed their name back to Dismal Euphony, though by 2001, they had disbanded permanently. Line-up: Ole K. Helgesen - vocals, bass (since 1992) Frode Clausen, Shulak - guitars (since 1998) Anja Natasha - vocals (since 1999) Kristoffer Vold Austrheim - drums (since 1992) Erlend Caspersen - bass (since 2000) Svenn-Aksel Henriksen - keyboards (since 2000).

Listen to music from Dismal Euphony like A Thousand Rivers, Mistress Tears & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Dismal Euphony. Through various member and band name changes the so called "Dismal Euphony" (depressing melody) was born around 1994, and their first demo Spellbound was released is 1995, followed by a self-titled single in 1996. During the next two years, Dismal Euphony released two full-length albums, Soria Moria Slott and Autumn Leaves - The Rebellion of Tides.

EP, 1996, Napalm Records (AUT). Album, 1997, Napalm Records (AUT). 1. Autumn Leaf in the Circles of Time.

Dismal Euphony - music albums download. Dismal Euphony - Python Zero (2001). Artist/Band: Dismal Euphony (Norway). Genre: Gothic Metal, Black Metal. Format: MP3, CBR 320 kbps.

Dismal Euphony Albums: Soria Moria Slott, Autumn Leaves - The Rebellion of Tides, All Little Devils, Python Zero Members: Kristoffer Austrheim, Ole Helgesen, Frode Clausen, Anja Natasha, Svenn-Aksel Henriksen.

I'm gonna be cruel to you Cruel like the fire in our wicked eyes I'm gonna be cruel to you Cruel like the fire in our wicked eyes.

All Little Devils - Dismal Euphony. Top Contributors Today. Register Here to contribute to FamousFix.


1 A Winter's Tale 6:36
2 Spellbound 5:10
3 The Mournful Silence 5:54

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV CD076-23982
  • Pressed By – DADC Austria – A0100187592-0101
  • Recorded At – Sound Suite Studio


  • Bass – T.J.B.
  • Drums, Guitar, Bass – Huldrin
  • Engineer – Terje Refsnes
  • Guitar [2nd Guitar] – Kenneth Bergsåger
  • Music By – Falkvor, Huldrin
  • Synthesizer [Synth], Keyboards – Elin*
  • Vocals [Female] – Keltziva
  • Vocals [Grim Vocals], Guitar, Bass – Falkvor


All music written during the period February - September 1994.
Recorded at Sound Suite Studio 13th-15th January the year 1995.

Total running time: 17:40

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 001617 239827
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): [DADC Austria logo] A0100187592-0101 21 A0
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2, 4): [DADC Austria logo] A0100187592-0101 13 A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): [DADC Austria logo] A0100187592-0101 13 A7
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L551
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2, 4): IFPI L553
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 94H8
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 94F9
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 94C2
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana