» » Rattus - 1981 - 1984

Rattus - 1981 - 1984 mp3 album

Rattus - 1981 - 1984 mp3 album Performer: Rattus
Album: 1981 - 1984
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Size MP3: 1472 mb.
Size FLAC: 1281 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 465
Other Formats: AIFF AU DXD MP3 MMF ASF MP2

Uskonto On Vaara (Album). Rattus - 30 - Paskantakaa Housuihinne 1:44. Rattus - Bad Dreams 4:35. rattus - reaganin joululahja (live @ wfmu studio 09-30-'04) 2:35. Rattus - Khomeini-Rock 2:33. Master Release -. Release Notes:(optional).

RATTUS - Levytykset 1981-1984 Album. You can get here Levytykset 1981-1984 Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Zurich Chainsaw Massacre Records (catalog number ZCM Rec. 017). This album was released in 2005 year. Format of the release is.

Rattus On Rautaa 12" EP. A1. Rattus On Rautta. A2. Turhaa Valitusta.

Rattus - 02 - Uskonto On Vaara. Rattus - 06 - Ei Vihaa Ei Kateutta.

Fucking Disco, 1981 Rattus On Rautaa, 1981 (Rattus Rocks) Rajoitettu Ydinsota, 1982 (Limited Nuclear War) Ihmiset On Sairaita, 1985 (People Are Sick). "Khomeini Rock", 1980 "Win Or Die", 1988. Rattus, 1983, released in . and Great Britain Levytykset 1981-1984, 1993 (Recordings 1981-1984) Täältä tullaan kuolema, 1996 (Here we come death) 30th anniversary of Rattus, 2007 in Malesia. Disclaimer: this biography was gathered automatically through an external music database and could be inaccurate.

1984 is a studio album by the English keyboardist Rick Wakeman, released in June 1981 on Charisma Records. After reforming his band The English Rock Ensemble in 1980 and completing a European tour, Wakeman entered a recording deal with Charisma and began preparing material for a studio album. He decided on a concept album based on the dystopian novel Nineteen Eighty-Four by George Orwell. The lyrics are by Tim Rice.

Levytykset 1981-1984 Recorded Works. Released by Poko Feb 2008 32 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').


Uskonto On Vaara
A1 Sotahullet
A2 Uskonto On Vaara
A3 Elainraadot Hintana
A4 Epajumala
A5 Rock-Toimittaja
A6 Ei Vinaa, Ei Kateutta
A7 Vapaaehtoinen Kuolema
A8 Viinaa Suonissa, Kusta Paassa
A9 WC Rajahtaa
WC Rajahtaa
A10 Miesten Koulu
A11 Miks Haluat Tapella
A12 Jarjetonta Vihaa
A13 Rumia Ruumiita
A14 Jos Ei Olis Armeijoita
A15 Muotipunk
A16 Elama Jatkuu Niinkuin Ennenkin
A17 Kun Pommi On Pudotettu
A18 Paiva Kerrallaan
A19 Hyva Suomi
A20 Turvallinen Perheenisa
A21 Vaara Tapa
A22 Viimeinen Ilotulitusraketti
A23 WC Rajahtaa
Rajoitettu Ydinsota
B1 Keppia Ronaldille
B2 Sodan Tragedia
B3 Rajoitettu Ydinsota
B4 Muotinatsit
Rattus On Rautta
B5 Rattus On Rautta
B6 Turhaa Valitusta
B7 Paskantakaa Housuihinne
B8 I Remember John Lennon
B9 Meita Vainotaan


  • Bass – Tomppa
  • Drums – Vellu
  • Guitar – Jake
  • Vocals – Annikki


Tracks A1-A9 originally released on Rattus - Uskonto On Vaara.
Tracks A10-A23 originally released on Rattus - WC Räjähtää.
Tracks B1-B4 originally released on Rattus - Rajoitettu Ydinsota -EP.
Tracks B1-B9 originally released on Rattus - Rattus On Rautaa.

Folded and xeroxed 'DINA4' insert. Recorded on a regular cassette.