» » Various - Smirnoff Spin Hype Sessions Vol. 1

Various - Smirnoff Spin Hype Sessions Vol. 1 mp3 album

Various - Smirnoff Spin Hype Sessions Vol. 1 mp3 album Performer: Various
Album: Smirnoff Spin Hype Sessions Vol. 1
Released: 2005
Style: Conscious
Size MP3: 1413 mb.
Size FLAC: 1956 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 759
Other Formats: MP2 MP3 MOD AC3 MP4 TTA RA

The first single off the album 'Hottentot Hop (Bantu 1, 2)' was well received. The song featured Snazz, X-Amount and Fat Free performing a Draztik produced beat. The video directed by Andrew Wessels was filmed in the Kalahari Desert and earned the group an award at the South African Music Awards that year for best video. The song was also featured on the 'Silvertab Harambe Dope Sessions' compilation released by DIY Records and published by African Dope Records. Dolly Partin'" by Cashless Society on Smirnoff Spin Hype Sessions Vol. 1 – Various Artists, HYPE Magazine (2005). Taxi Wars" by Cashless Society on Afrolution Vol. 1 – The Original African Hip Hop Collection – Various Artists, Afrolution Records (afrolution001) (2005). Hottentot Hop (Bantu 1, 2)" by Cashless Society on African Grooves Volume 13 – Various Artists, Blue Pie (2008).

1907 downloads at 17 mb/s. Various - Smirnoff Spin Hype Sessions Vol. 2 FLAC version. 1316 downloads at 13 mb/s. 2 WMA version.

Spinnin’ Sessions Vol. 1. Label/Cat Spinnin’ Deep – B00XIWTICI Source: WEB Release date: 2. 5. Tracklist 01. Oliver Heldens – Melody (4:51) 02. Redondo & Bolier feat. She Keeps Bees – Every Single Piece (4:32) 03. Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto feat. Ane Brun – Can’t Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (4:31) 04. Tujamo – Booty Bounce (4:15) 05. TJR – How Ya Feelin (3:26) 06.

9. Mixtape Sessions Vol 1 (continuous DJ mix) (47:22). Total length: 01:41:28. Скачиваний: 34. Скачать Various - Mixtape Sessions Vol 1. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various.

HYPE SESSIONS Vo. by DJ Jimmy M▲C. 3. Playing tracks b.

This album was released on the label Hype Magazine (catalog number Vol. 21). This album was released in 2008 year. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Tracklist of Various on this page: It Ain't Easy, . Guess Who, Front Row, For The Love, Monday To Sunday, Show Me Love, Why? (Love & Respect To My Sistas), Mudando De Direcções, Battle Chronicles (Emcee Africa), Buster, U Can't (OC Jacksmoothnight Remix), Trinity Hydro, Put Us In The Game (Gone), Be Ur Erthang All rights reserved by their respective owners. c) 2015-2016 OneTunes Music portal.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Artist Intro
2 Wikid The Man
Producer – AmuRap [Featuring] – Selwyn*
3 Spaceman Revolution
Producer – Spaceman
4 Zubz Imagery
Producer – Hoodlum
5 Young Nations Rock On
Producer – Megahertz
6 Nel Numero Uno
Producer – Omen
7 Optical Illusion Move It Up
Producer – Battlekat
8 Cashless Society Dolly Partin'
Producer – Draztik
9 Godessa Nguwe
Producer – G. Williams*Rap [Featuring] – Suga
10 P.O.C.* Heyta Dah
Producer – D. Daniels*, S. Ariefdien*
11 Amu Lasting Treasure
Producer – Amu
12 Maphuthi The Search
Producer – NyambzRap [Featuring] – Nabunya
13 Conscious Kung-Fu
Producer, Rap [Featuring] – Hoodlum
14 Khethi Why Don't You?
Producer – Abstrak BeatzRap [Featuring] – Real Elements
15 Pitch Black Afro Zandla Pezulu
Producer – DJ Cleo
16 Innovators* Yo Yo Theory
Producer – Second Son
17 Skwatta Kamp Turn The Volume Up
Producer – Semitone
18 Mr. Selwyn The Remix
Producer – Beat Maker*


  • Artwork By – Theo Singo (5sense)
  • Compiled By – Fungayi Kanyuchi
  • Mastered By – Brendan Farell


Free CD featured in Hype Magazine's 5th Issue, February/March 2005.