» » Severed Heads - Cubicle Broadcasts (Music Server V.1)

Severed Heads - Cubicle Broadcasts (Music Server V.1) mp3 album

Severed Heads - Cubicle Broadcasts (Music Server V.1) mp3 album Performer: Severed Heads
Album: Cubicle Broadcasts (Music Server V.1)
Country: Australia
Released: 2001
Style: Ambient
Size MP3: 1380 mb.
Size FLAC: 1791 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 778
Other Formats: MP2 XM APE AAC DTS RA AHX

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Sevcom Music Server 1: Cubicle Broadcasts (2001) by Severed Heads. This album has an average beat per minute of 106 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 106/106 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Sevcom Music Server 1: Cubicle Broadcasts. 1. Starts With K. 4'27. 2. His Four Cats and Radio.

Cubicle Broadcasts (Music Server Lite . ). Format: CDr. Part one of the four part Music Server series of albums. Unlike the previous two, it was never reissued. The recording in its entirety was later used as bonus content in the CD-ROM disc included in the Illustrated Family Doctor soundtrack. Compilation of selected tracks recorded during live performances. Note that this is also the first Severed Heads recording to not be released through the band's Sevcom imprint since the 1994 album Gigapus.

Or browse results titled : by. See all results. Severed Heads Sydney, Australia.

Also known as Severed, Severed Heads, The. Members of Severed Heads: Andrew Wright (8), Garry Bradbury, Paul Deering, Richard Fielding, Robert Racic, Simon Knuckey, Stephen Jones (12), Stephen Jones (3), Tom Ellard. Cubicle Broadcasts (Music Server Lite .

10. Cubicle Broadcasts.

Sevcom Music Server 1: Cubicle Broadcasts released: 2001. Twister + Retread released: 2001. Gigapus released: 2001. Ear Bitten released: 1999. Clifford Darling, Please Don't Live in the Past released: 1998. Trance Techno released: 1994.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Sevcom (catalog number SEV12A).

Listen to music from Severed Heads like Dead Eyes Opened, Always Randy - Mixed & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Severed Heads. The original members were Richard Fielding and Andrew Wright, and were soon joined by Tom Ellard.


1 Starts With K
2 His Four Cats & Radio
3 Old Burma Beer Hall Music
4 Elephant Leaves
5 Organ Factory Replica
6 Meat With Wit
7 Zebra Submarines
8 Viet Pong
9 Ghosts Of Lunches
10 Cubicle Broadcasts

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SEV12A Severed Heads Cubicle Broadcasts (Music Server Lite V.1) ‎(CDr, Album) Sevcom SEV12A Australia 2002